General Management

Künstlermanagement Till Dönch
Rögergasse 24-26/1/13
A-1090 Wien
Tel: +43-1-470 8083   Fax: +43-1-479 6971
E-mail: management@doench.at   Web: www.doench.at
Contact: Till Dönch, Cora Engel

pr agency

Hemsing Associates
401 E 80th S # 14H
New York NY 10075
Tel: +1-212-772-1132
E-mail: jhemsing@hemsingpr.com  Web: www.hemsingpr.com
Kontaktperson: Josephine Hemsing

Europe

Benelux

Ivy Artists
Groot Hertoginnelaan 217
NL-2517 ES Den Haag
Tel: +31-70-3925 930 & 3925 271   Fax: +31-70-3659 021
E-mail: music@ivyartists.com   Web: www.ivyartists.com
Contacts: Marjon Koenekoop

France

Agence Diane du Saillant
3, rue Gérando
F-75009 Paris
Tel: +33-1-42 81 38 21   Mobile: +33-61 34 22 252   Fax: +33-1-42 81 09 52
E-mail: agencedianedusaillant@wanadoo.fr   Web: www.agencedianedusaillant.com
Contact: Diane du Saillant

Germany

Künstlersekretariat Astrid Schoerke GmbH
Emanuel-Geibel-Straße 10
D-65185 Wiesbaden
Tel: +49-611-50 58 90 50   Mobile: +49-172-821 32 58   Fax: +49-611-50 58 90 59
E-mail: info@ks-schoerke.de   Web: www.ks-schoerke.de
Contact: Eva Wagner

Italy

International Music and Arts
Via delle Mondine 6
I-41012 Carpi (MO)
Tel: +39-059-64 46 88   Fax: +39-059-64 51 63
E-mail: musica@international-music.it   Web: www.international-music.it
Contacts: Isabella Bertoni and Manuela Cantarelli

Switzerland

Agence de Concerts et Spectacles Caecilia
29, rue de la Coulouvrenière
CH-1204 Genève
Tel: +41-22-809 15 25   Fax: +41-22-809 15 28
E-mail: nbovay@caecilia.ch   Web: www.caecilia.ch
Contact: Nathalie Bovay

Spain

Medem Music
Alicante, 3-B
ES-08017 Barcelona
Tel: +34 618 669 131

United Kingdom

Maestro Arts
One Eastfields Avenue
London SW18 1FQ
Tel: +44 (0) 7974 567350
E-mail: thomas@maestroarts.com   Web: www.maestroarts.com
Contact: Thomas Hull

Asia

Japan

Kajimoto Concert Management
Kahoku Building
8-6-25 Ginza
Chuo-ku
Tokyo 104-0061
Japan
Tel: +81-3-3574 0969   Fax: +81-3-3574 0980
E-mail: hiromi.oe@kajimotomusic.com   Web: www.kajimotomusic.com
Contact: Hiromi Oe

Americas

North America

Colbert Artists Management
478 Washington Street, #302
Newark, NJ 07102
USA
Tel: +1-724-766-2443
E-mail: prinz@colbertartists.com   Web: www.colbertartists.com
Kontaktperson: Lee Prinz

South America

Agence de Concerts et Spectacles Caecilia
29, rue de la Coulouvrenière
CH-1204 Genève
Tel: +41-22-809 15 25   Fax: +41-22-809 15 28
E-mail: ugollnow@caecilia.ch   Web: www.caecilia.ch
Contact: Ute Gollnow